Skip to main content
Airport Commission
The Airport Commission is comprised of five members, appointed by the City Council to four year terms. The Airport Commission serves as an advisory commission to the City on airport needs, budgeting, policy and capital projects.

Airport Commission Chair – Julie Anderson
Airport Commissioner – vacant
Airport Commissioner – Robert Villalobos
Airport Commissioner – Douglas Lucas
Airport Commissioner – vacant
Ex Officio – Council Member Craig Turner
The Airport Commission meets the second Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the Council Chambers at City Hall – 352 Fifth St.

The City is seeking applicants for an opening on the Airport Commission. Applications can be downloaded here, or picked up at Gustine City Hall. Please contact Deputy City Clerk Melanie Correa at (209) 854-6471 with questions. 
For more information on what Airport Commissioners do in their capacity, please see the flyer

    City of Gustine
    352 Fifth Street Gustine, CA 95322
    Phone: (209) 854-6471
    Home  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Accessbility  

    Government Websites by MunicipalCMS
    E-notify RSS Feeds